GO CANOEING 2016 – PADDLE DAY - Adventure Okehampton
Course Provider Adventure Okehampton
Location Devon

Description:
GO CANOEING 2016 – PADDLE DAY
YHA Okehampton/YHA Okehampton Bracken Tor

Paddle Day on the River

A great day out on one of Devon’s many great rivers. We travel towards Exeter to do the Exeter Canal and River Exe loop. We start by learning some basic canoe paddle techniques, and then head off for the day.

Suitable for Children age 8 upwards.
Price £49.00 per person

Kit required: Change of clothing, Towel, Swimsuit (or Tee shirt and shorts) to go under wet-suit and shoes that you don’t mind getting wet. Packed Lunch and drink.

Likely time: 9.00 - 4.30pm

Easter Holidays

Thursday 31st March 2016
Thursday 7th April 2016
Thursday 14th April 2016

May Half-term Holidays
Thursday 2nd June 2016

Summer Holidays
Thursday 28th July 2016
Thursday 4th August 2016
Thursday 11th August 2016
Thursday 18th August 2016
Thursday 25th August 2016
Thursday 1st September 2016

October Half-term Holidays
Thursday 27th October 2016


Adventure Okehampton
The Youth Hostel
Klondyke Road
Okehampton
Devon
EX20 1EW
Tel: 01837 53916 or
email - activities@adventureokehampton.com
Web - www.adventureokehampton.com